New York Office

Michael J. Loguercio: mloguercio@munistat.com
Noah H. Nadelson: nnadelson@munistat.com
Ginger Peters: gpeters@munistat.com
Tom Cartwright: tcartwright@munistat.com
Joseph Nocerino: jnocerino@munistat.com
Jiyeon Valastin:
jvalastin@munistat.com

Phone: 631-331-8888
Fax: 631-331-8834
Email: info@munistat.com

12 Roosevelt Avenue
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776



Connecticut Office

Mark Chapman: 203-421-2087
Bill Lindsay: 203-421-2880
Susan Caron: 203-421-2890

Fax: 203-421-2879

129 Samson Rock Drive, Suite A
Madison, CT 06443


 


Please Fill Out The Form

We will reach out to you as soon as possible.